یک پردیس

Whenever I look up a Latin root, or learn something new about Latin, I find it thrilling and more thrilling. I found out that I can no longer endure the burdrn of not knowing about this language. Advantage for a software engineer? I might say you will become an expert name-picker for startups: the world's only consulting name-picker. ;)

The list of lessons is available below. I try to keep each lesson short. However, do not be fooled by the length of each lesson. We certainly have got a lot to repeat and remember after studying each lesson. (This post will be updated (ir)regularly as I learn anything new about Latin.) 

Lesson One: Fun (or Genius) Facts about Latin

Lesson Two: Verbs

Lesson Three: Nouns

Lesson Four: First Declension

Lesson Five: Second Declension

Lesson Six: Hints

References:

http://frcoulter.com/latin/first/index.html

http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/latin/beginners/

  • ۹۵/۱۲/۲۷
  • پردیس

latin

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی